You are here

Cases Study


Advantage of Natural Therapy
Most Natural Therapies as Qigong are therapies aiming to improve and strengthen our energy. With stronger energy, our self-healing power or immunity could fight against our physical problems and illness more effectively. These are methods really improve the whole body systems. It will lessen the chances of recurrence.

Disadvantage of Unnatural Therapy
Most therapies nowadays we adopt are actually some unnatural therapies. Like applying chemical, Antibiotic, Chemotherapy and maybe radiotherapy etc are harming the body as well as weakening the self-healing process within the body. The body becomes unnatural and the energy becomes low respectively. The immunity of course turns into weaker. There are chances worsening the situation and leading to fatality at last.

Case Study
user

Mr. Yip, over seventy years old, has a tumor at the side of his neck and more tumors with his lung and lymph system. Doctor has diagnosed him to be the final stage of Cancer.......
Read more

user

Ms Frida, an Israeli lady, having her Lymph Cancer recurred again. She did not want to go through chemotherapy again to suffer. She went for Qigong Healing.......
Read more

user

Mrs Wun, having a stroke 5 years ago, have her whole right side of the body paralyzed . With continuous Energy Transmission for about 2 weeks, toes on her right feet started to move.......
Read more

user

Mr Wong practicing Qigong for 20 years. One year ago, his Energy suddenly went wrong within the body. After he felt his Energy (Qi) going up fast and strongly into his brain all in a sudden like a stroke, his Energy just ran around the body all in a mess almost every day. He could not control the Energy at all. He was becoming like a person having stroke who could not lead a ordinary people's life.......

您在這裡

病例硏究



自然療法的優點
自然療法是以自然的方法改善身體和加強我們的內在能量,來治療身體毛病。能量增強,我們免疫力及自愈的能力亦強化,理所當然地能更有效地對抗身體的問題和疾病。這些才是真正改善及治療身體的方法,亦將減少復發的機會。氣功只以能量(氣)作內外治療,不用怎何藥物,是其中最強效的自然療法。

非自然療法的缺點
現今很多的治療是採用一些非自然方法作治療的。如應用化學藥物、抗生素、化療,放射性治療等,過程中可能損害身體以及影響身體的自我治療能力。身體和能量變得不自然及變弱,免疫力亦自然下降,除了不一定能痊癒外,更有機會把病情惡化,最後病况越下,是有可能導致死亡。這正是很多小病如感冒等,在長時期濫用藥物下,亦有可能令病者死亡。

個案研究
user

為醫生判斷為癌症未期的葉先生,七十多歲有一瘇瘤在頸傍,又有其他數個瘇瘤在肺及淋巴 ,接受氣功治療.........

更多

user

第二次淋巴癌復發的一名以色列的女士Ms Frida,因為上次化療雖成功,但既痛苦,亦最終復發,她住在香港,聽聞氣功有神奇療效,找我以氣功治療她........

更多

user

約八十多歲的溫老太在五年前中風,她右邊身從手到腳也都不能移動。在差不多連續兩星期的放氣治療,她的右腳 趾開始可以動 ...........

更多

user

王先生習氣功廿多年, 一天 他突然感到身內氣血亂竄, 更強烈地風湧入他腦裏, 使他如中風一般, 每天發作時, 全身皆動彈不得, 自此再也不能如一般正常人般生活.....

更多